Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Canon EOS Rebel T3i / 600D 18.0 MP Digital SLR Camera - Black (Kit w/ EF-S IS II 18-55mm Lens) Digital Cameras

Canon EOS Rebel T3i / 600D 18.0 MP Digital SLR Camera - Black (Kit w/ EF-S IS II 18-55mm Lens)

Price Range:
  $465.00 to $1,038.00
Capture all your special moments with the Canon EOS Rebel T3i/600D DSLR camera and cherish the memories over and over again. With an 18.0... Read More
Capture all your special moments with the Canon EOS Rebel T3i/600D DSLR camera and cherish the memories over and over again. With an 18.0 MP CMOS sensor and DIGIC 4 image processor, this DSLR camera lets you take smooth, detailed, and high-quality images. The 3-inch monitor on this Canon 18.0 MP camera makes it easy to view photos, read menu, and compose shots. With a high ISO sensitivity (up to 6,400), the Canon EOS Rebel T3i/600D captures clear photos even in low-light conditions. What's more, you can connect this Canon 18.0 MP camera to the USB port of a PC or a printer, thanks to its dedicated interface cable. All things considered, this Canon 18.0 MP camera, with an EF-S IS II 18-55 mm lens, aims to be a great travel companion. Minimize
Product Review Summary
375 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.8/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2


By: consumer_azmom
Aug 26, 2013

Canon T3i you could spend more, but why?

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Inexpensive (especially if purchasing body only)
, Excellent Image Quality, Ease of Use 

Cons: Prefer the dial on higher end Canon line but for cost can't complain

Bottom Line:
If you want a fully loaded DSLR for entry level or advanced that produces excellent images at a low cost you can't go wrong. Read More at Epinions.com


By: paulsk
Dec 21, 2011

Power Packed Compact dSLR

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Image quality, light weight, video quality, battery life

Cons: none really

Bottom Line:
Recommended to enthusiasts and semi-pro looking to add another body and dabble with video Read More at Epinions.com


By: theheidis
Mar 20, 2011

Awesome DSLR for new users

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Articulating LCD, Sharp photos, 1080 video with 3-10x zoom, creative filters

Cons: price, need to get an expensive memory card to take 1080 video

Bottom Line:
Great DSLR for a serious beginner - this takes beautiful photos, handles low light well, has a lot of features and is solidly built. Read More at Epinions.com


By: lauita11715
Jan 6, 2012

Best Camera Ever!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: This camera makes it look like I know what I am doing.

Cons: I wish I would have purchased the zoom that goes to 250mm.

Bottom Line:
I recommend that people who want professional pictures buy this camera over others, it is absolutely a Great camera, it is simple and quick to learn to use it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: thisisbatman
Jan 27, 2014

The best you get at the price.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Lcd screen
cmos sensor
full hd video
user friendly interface
battery life
ease of use 

Cons: internal mic
autofocus in video
shutter sound
no microfocus 

Bottom Line:
 I have used the camera and it works very smoothly. It is easy to use and also has lots of added features which would help aspiring photographers. Read More at Epinions.com


By: brooksie74
Oct 17, 2013

Canon EOS Rebel T3i=Awesome DSLR

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: menu selection, ease of changing the lenses, connecting to your computer is a snap.

Cons: I haven't found one yet.

Bottom Line:
I would recommend this camera to everyone who is interested in photography. The reason, it's affordable,easy to use, and durable. Read More at Epinions.com


By: clauisru
Jul 26, 2011

Why Canon EOS Rebel T3i?

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: •vari angle LCD•18 megapixels•HD video•New lense effects!

Cons: • It is quite more expensive than the other Rebels ($820-$899)

Bottom Line:
This camera is great for anyone, from amateurs to professionals. I would recommend it any day. It is quick, easy to use, and great quality. Read More at Epinions.com


By: gunporn
Apr 27, 2013

Love my Canon!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: User friendly.  Takes very clear pictures.  Good for novices or professionals alike.

Cons: I wish it would come with a larger zoom lens. Read More at Epinions.com


By: lindsaybutler8
Feb 22, 2014

Awsome camera

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Its fun to take pictuers.

Cons: Could be smaller Read More at Epinions.com


By: con11nor
Feb 12, 2012

Canon T3i with 18-55mm lens

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: It shoots 1080p HD video.
Great beginners photography/videotography camera
Easy to use and learn to use

Cons: The 18-55mm lens isn't the best for long distance shooting! Read More at Epinions.com


By: abc123pjm
Oct 19, 2013

The Canon EOS Rebel T3i

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Relatively easy to use and overall effective, for conventiona use.

Cons: It does take some self training for good use.

Bottom Line:
For the average person who wants to take the next step up,
this is a good choice.
Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-23342
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-23342