Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Milwaukee Electric Tool 8955 - Red - Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner Tools and Accessories

Milwaukee Electric Tool 8955 - Red - Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner

Price Range:
  $246.46 to $270.00
This Milwaukee Electric Tool upright is equal to the task of getting your living environment dust free and helping you maintain an... Read More
This Milwaukee Electric Tool upright is equal to the task of getting your living environment dust free and helping you maintain an immaculate home, and in addition it is multifaceted and trustworthy. The Milwaukee Electric Tool 8955 is agile and wieldy, with a weight of 17.6 lbs., which enables you to make use of it in any number of places including a bathroom, play room, or bedroom. Clean many varieties of floors with as little effort as possible thanks to the deep wet/dry cleaning system included with this upright vacuum. Spend more time capturing dirt and debris and less time emptying the tank by making use of the ample dirt holding capacity found on this Milwaukee Electric Tool upright. The Milwaukee Electric Tool 8955 comes with a dependable power plant enabling you to remove allergens, dust, and dirt with as little effort as possible. This upright vacuum enables you to replace the bag when the indicator says the bag is full using its bag full indicator. With a handy storage function, this Milwaukee Electric Tool upright is ideal for keeping in full closets, which means you are able to use very little space when put away. In addition, you can clean with a minimum of places because the Milwaukee Electric Tool 8955 features a pragmatic design. With the efficient filtration system on this upright vacuum, you can get rid of many types of allergens, soot, and dander. Minimize
Lowest Price: eBay   $25.00
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
23 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.57/5 stars
Ease of Use: 5
Durability: 5
Ease of Cleaning: 4
Style: 4
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2 3


By: lewango
Apr 19, 2005

Fifth and FINAL vacuum for me!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Allergy filters, extension hose, Turbo mini vacuum, cleaner carpets and floor. Less allergies!

Cons: No "cons" I am absolutely satisfied with it.

Bottom Line:
I think this is the best vacuum made!! Totally worth the money! Filtration system is amazing. Suction is phenomenal! Nothing I've owned before could even come close. Read More at Epinions.com


By: winshawn
Mar 22, 2005

Quality Piece of Equipment

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Quality construction. Excellent Sucking.

Cons: Poor edge cleaning on one side.

Bottom Line:
Buy a Riccar if you want a reasonably priced vacuum that will last. Should last forever but, does not cost $1000 like a Rainbow. Read More at Epinions.com


By: waldo53
Jan 28, 2006

Great Vacuum!!! Very Powerful and Made in the USA! We love it!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Durabilty and very powerful. Lots of others.

Cons: Style, it's not sexy. Very basic look.

Bottom Line:
I would recommend this vacuum to anybody looking for a well built vacuum and doesn't care about style. It's powerful, made in the USA, and very durable. Read More at Epinions.com


By: jmaxwell76
Jun 28, 2004

Wanted a Dyson Animal, bought a Riccar!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great at picking up pet hair on all floors and furniture.

Cons: Have not found any yet.

Bottom Line:
This is the vacuum to buy if you have pets. It is built rock solid and has a five year warranty. Read More at Epinions.com


By: thrillhammer
Mar 6, 2005

So Easy to Use This Machine

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great Suction, and propels well. Long cord.

Cons: Cover that shows scratches easily

Bottom Line:
Buy one if you can afford it. It has reduced dusting and increased the cleanliness of my home. Read More at Epinions.com


By: camdlux
Feb 20, 2005

Riccar for life

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: durable, high resale/trade in value, included 3year service, 5 yr. warranty, great suction

Cons: slightly heavy to carry upstairs,requires bags, upfront cost

Bottom Line:
Any Riccar you purchase will save you money in the long run. They are durable and efficient, you can't go wrong! Read More at Epinions.com


By: winshawn
May 23, 2003

Vacuum number 3! After Eureka and Hoover V2

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Quality construction. Excellent Sucking.

Cons: Poor edge cleaning on one side

Bottom Line:
Buy a Riccar if you want a reasonably priced vacuum that will last. Should last forever but, does not cost $2000 like a Kirby. Read More at Epinions.com


By: edconsumer
Jan 22, 2006

I love this vacuum

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great suction, long cord, vacs under the bed

Cons: Expensive $500.

Bottom Line:
Buy it! It is used by professionals who vacuum every day. Read More at Epinions.com


By: curlyweenie
Sep 27, 2006

I can't believe how awesome this is

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Suction, attachments, low profile, and service.

Cons: Not sure on the longevity yet. Be careful not to suck up its own powercord!

Bottom Line:
I have never been this excited over an appliance. I can't believe the difference it made on the pet hair! Read More at Epinions.com


By: jdproconsumer
Feb 17, 2006

I will never buy another brand!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Industrial quality, powerful suction. Unbelievable 5-year warranty and free annual service

Cons: Hose on the short side. External hose attachment mechanism is not good.

Bottom Line:
Considering combination of durability, value, warranty and features, I don't believe there is a better vacuum on the market. Read More at Epinions.com


By: jewelryjo
Nov 24, 2004

Hold on to anything that gets in the way of the Riccar.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great suction, long cord, 4 year warranty

Cons: Heavier than other vacuums I've owned Expensive but worth every penney

Bottom Line:
Excellent cleaner for floors and carpets. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3


Lowest Price: eBay   $25.00
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145