Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
BlackBerry Curve 8310 - Red (AT&T) Smartphone Cellular Phones

BlackBerry Curve 8310 - Red (AT&T) Smartphone

Featuring a metallic finish, clean lines and soft edges, the BlackBerry Curve 8310 smartphone is the smallest and lightest BlackBerry... Read More
Featuring a metallic finish, clean lines and soft edges, the BlackBerry Curve 8310 smartphone is the smallest and lightest BlackBerry smartphone ever to come with a full QWERTY keyboard.It's packed with incredible features, including a camera, a multi-media player, built-in GPS, expandable memory, Voice Dialing, BlackBerry Maps and trackball navigation. Plus, you get all the core functionality you've come to expect in a BlackBerry smartphone - email and text messaging, instant messaging, web browser and advanced phone functionality.The BlackBerry Curve - it's your connection to everything that matters. Minimize
Lowest Price: eBay   $179.95
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
508 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.21/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6


By: lllopez
May 22, 2008

BlackBerry Curve 8310…As Close To Perfect As It Gets!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Email Monster!

Cons: No Streaming Video or Recording Capability, WiFi or 3G Support

Bottom Line:
The Blackberry Curve is the winning culmination of years of experience in spite of shortfalls! Read More at Epinions.com


By: orioles35
May 26, 2009

Keeps track of your life and more

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Very reliable, works as its supposed to, smart phone

Cons: Trackball has locked up, occasional reset.

Bottom Line:

Your best bet for now, outside of an iPhone

Read More at Epinions.com


By: fudge23
Jan 16, 2008

Road Warriors Rejoice!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Improved functionality and new features such as: camera, GPS, spell check for email.

Cons: Pricey, especially if you subscibe to monthly add on's. Look for free downloads for navigation.

Bottom Line:
A great gadget that keeps you organized, connected and entertained. A must have for any mobile business professional. Read More at Epinions.com


By: tayloriscrazy
Feb 26, 2009

This Phone is amazing. It’s fun and easy to use!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Slim, light design, easy and fun to use!

Cons: The rolling ball is hard to get used to.

Bottom Line:
My final recomedation is to buy it, its a very nice and easy to use phone. Read More at Epinions.com


By: denitsa
Jan 23, 2008

Best smartphone ever!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: camera with flash, applications, GPS, data

Cons: none that I can think of

Bottom Line:
Awesome gadget! Read More at Epinions.com


By: sanfran94107
Jun 2, 2008

Love my Crackberry.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Looks great. Gets me my email where ever I am. Truly SMART!

Cons: So far, been unable to configure it as a bluetooth modem for my laptop.

Bottom Line:
Great phone but remember that you'll have pay for a data plan which is about $30 extra per month on top of your voice plan. Read More at Epinions.com


By: motorcop28
Aug 31, 2008

Mobile media on the go

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Portable office, decent battery life, Rim server is smokin' fast, and the trackball is great!

Cons: Internet is sluggish compared to 3G devices and sometimes needs a reboot

Bottom Line:
Now that I have entered the mobile data world I will always own a Blackberry! Read More at Epinions.com


By: joannerupert
Feb 22, 2008

Super Duper Phone

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy to use, (I'm 35 and don't use tons of gadgets)

Cons: Buttons are stuck Read More at Epinions.com


By: esqueiro
Oct 27, 2008

Very impressive - best phone I've ever had

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Customizability
Battery life
Feature-rich OS
SO many applications available, most are free
3d games
GPS
Go anywhere on the internet

Cons: no WiFi/3G, but EDGE data transfer works reasonably fast IMO.
Nothing else :) Read More at Epinions.com


By: jps246
Jan 21, 2009

Small, functional and easy to use, I really like my BlackBerry Curve

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Small, Lightweight, Easy to use, Straightforward navigation, Plenty of features, GPS, Web, Email

Cons: Trackball might take some getting used to

Bottom Line:
I have found the BlackBerry Curve 8310 to be a great fit for me and I’ve really enjoyed having it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: deenaf
Jan 11, 2008

BlackBerry.... A Girl's Best Email Buddy!

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Sleek, full keyboard, easy manueverability, good sound

Cons: No way to import email addresses

Bottom Line:
I love email more than I love talking on the phone. That makes THIS PDA a must have... it will not disappoint you. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6


Lowest Price: eBay   $179.95
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623