Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Panasonic NN-SD797S 1250 Watts Microwave Oven Microwave Ovens

Panasonic NN-SD797S 1250 Watts Microwave Oven

Price Range:
  $179.99 to $209.00
Genius Prestige microwave oven is the perfect way to prepare a great-tasting meal in no time flat. Not only it adds a touch of class to any decor, but it is easy to clean and convenient to use. Spend less time in the kitchen and more time enjoying life!
Product Review Summary
13 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 3.38/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2


By: kubotabx2200
Nov 17, 2007

Superb high end microwave oven by Panasonic combines looks, speed, convenience & superior cooking

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Superb, fast/accurate cooking, high end looks, super easy to use, top notch Panasonic quality.

Cons: Sensor Cook choices should display actual name of the food not a code number.

Bottom Line:
Superb high-end microwave from Panasonic combines ease of use, fast accurate cooking, stylish appearance and excellent quality. For countertop or built-in use. This is a superlative microwave oven. Highly recommend. Read More at Epinions.com


By: cybrown
Feb 20, 2011

Panasonic 1250 Watt

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Cooks evenly, 1250 Watts of power, large full size comportment, quick function buttons, rotating turntable.

Cons: None so far.

Bottom Line:
I definitely recommend this microwave becasuse of it's 1250 Watts of power. Read More at Epinions.com


By: tongin
Jan 8, 2008

Microwave does what it says.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Fast, sensor heating is fabulous, cooks evenly

Cons: Has push button type door. We prefer the regular handle that you pull open.

Bottom Line:
I love this unit. It is large at 2.2 cu ft. Combine this with sensor cooking and you can heat several dishes and have them come out perfectly heated Read More at Epinions.com


By: mmgraves
Oct 8, 2009

Great Microwave

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Auto sensor re-heat
Inverter turbo defrost
Very easy, intuitive to use
Stylish look
Huge capacity

Cons: None so far

Bottom Line:
Definitely recommend it.  Defrosts and re-heats a lot faster than anything I have ever used.  Everyone in the family can use it without a problem. Read More at Epinions.com


By: prymark
Apr 25, 2008

Great Microwave

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Unique idea that uses a dial for setting cooking time and weights.

Cons: None that I can think of. Read More at Epinions.com


By: marylohr
Jul 9, 2008

Love the funky knob

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Wife liked the popcorn setting

Cons: Hard to see through the window on this unit. Read More at Epinions.com


By: jimbacot
Aug 7, 2013

LOVE FEATURES but WON'T LAST LONG

Author's Rating: Rating: 1/5 stars

Pros: Love the features; a great oven when working

Cons: Won't make it over 3 years.  Too many people with H97 errors (DEAD)! Read More at Epinions.com


By: solzhen88
Jan 24, 2010

Total Garbage - Died in 11 months

Author's Rating: Rating: 1/5 stars

Pros: I can scrap the stainless steel

Cons: I lost $165 Read More at Epinions.com


By: kthoede
Feb 19, 2012

Junk

Author's Rating: Rating: 1/5 stars

Pros: Twist knob time setting, and defrost functions

Cons: Unit won't last. Read More at Epinions.com


By: wbalcom
Oct 18, 2011

H97 error - product useless DO NOT BUY

Author's Rating: Rating: 1/5 stars

Pros: Looks, size,

Cons: Poorly made,  buttons too small, Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623