Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
2000 Civic Auto Parts and Accessories

2000 Civic

The HX coupes engine makes 115 horsepower, driving either a 5-speed or the innovative new CVT (continuously variable) automatic transmission. It operates somewhat like an electrical dimmer, in contrast to a 3-way light switch. EX Civics hold a 127-horsepower engine, with either manual or automatic shift
Product Review Summary
117 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.5/5 stars
Reliability: 5
Build Quality 4
Roominess: 3
Seat Comfort: 4
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12


By: jei_aguinaldo
Aug 17, 2007

You See These Everywhere For a Reason

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Reliable, Dependable, Smoothe, Fuel Efficiency. It's a Honda! What else do you need to know?

Cons: The fact that Honda Civics lead the list of most stolen vehicles in the U.S.

Bottom Line:
You see Civics everywhere for a reason and that reason is the fact that hard not to like. Read More at Epinions.com


By: marshall918884
Feb 1, 2003

My First Car Is A Great Car. I Will Own It For Years.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great gas mileage; Built very solid; Tons of interrior room for a car this size.

Cons: No strings attaching the trunk space cover to the hatchback/ trunk door.

Bottom Line:
Like driving a BMW. This car is sturdy like steel and runs great. Great gas mileage. You will drive for miles and miles and miles and miles. Read More at Epinions.com


By: civic1_man
May 31, 2007

Great Little Car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: gas mileage, VTEC engine, power everything, great handling, looks, great visibility, very reliable, roomy

Cons: could use more head room, ABS brakes did not come standard, 14" rims

Bottom Line:
Great Car for everyone. Reliable, good looking, ample power, fun to drive. Read More at Epinions.com


By: xcedrinod
Mar 31, 2000

Civic Si, Fastest Car Under $20k

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Affordable Performance Coupe, Honda Reliability

Cons: Like, Everyone Has A Civic Read More at Epinions.com


By: morfeuse
Jan 18, 2003

My baby My 2000 Honda Civic EX coupe

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Gas Mileage! fun car, easy gear box, not a bad stereo, a dream come true

Cons: Everyone will try to "borrow it"

Bottom Line:
fun, economical, and a heart of a sports car the Honda Civic will please anyone that sits in it Read More at Epinions.com


By: malcontent
Jan 7, 2001

Civic Si is a modern classic

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Screaming engine, high build quality, bang-for-buck

Cons: Premium fuel, weak stereo, lame cup holders

Bottom Line:
If you can find one, buy it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: amysmith99
Nov 6, 2000

By the time I had it in 2nd, I knew my search was over

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great Performance, Fully Loaded at a reasonable price

Cons: bland interior Read More at Epinions.com


By: Abraxmed
Jan 25, 2001

The Ultimate Rice Burner!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Looks cool with stickers and rims!!!

Cons: Always get beat when racing.

Bottom Line:
Great fast looking, sorta cheap car. Get all the girls buy a Civic! Read More at Epinions.com


By: limeybrit9
Dec 15, 2001

Civic may be plain.. but Si has hidden fun

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Fast, reliable, fun, reliable, and oh yeah.. reliable

Cons: Just like all the other cars out there

Bottom Line:
If you're gonna buy a Civic, get the Si. For very little more you can get an infinite amount more enjoyment. Read More at Epinions.com


By: oktoberfest
Jan 31, 2000

The First Car.....Car.....

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy to handle, safe

Cons: None really.... Read More at Epinions.com


By: kuiipo
Oct 30, 2001

My Friend Owns This Car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great on gas and the engine is trouble-free.

Cons: The manual transmission does not shift into reverse, unless you go forward first.

Bottom Line:
Don't get me wrong. This car is great, but you may want to make your own decision. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623