Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
1994 Accord Auto Parts and Accessories

1994 Accord

A bigger interior, dual airbags, and more power were added in 1994. Sedan, coupe, and wagon models returned, riding about the same... Read More
A bigger interior, dual airbags, and more power were added in 1994. Sedan, coupe, and wagon models returned, riding about the same wheelbase as before. Overall length was down 1.2 inches, while width grew by a full three inches.Coupes and sedans were once again available in DX, LX, and EX trim, while the 4-door wagon only came equipped as either an LX or EX. Minimize
Product Review Summary
59 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.54/5 stars
Reliability: 4
Build Quality 4
Roominess: 4
Seat Comfort: 4
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6


By: rizlander
Oct 7, 2004

Extremely Reliable, Low Maintenance, Great Car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Reliability, cheap maintenance, fun to drive.

Cons: You'll never look at another car company again.

Bottom Line:
After buying our first Honda in 1993 (91 accord), my family and friends have bought Hondas exclusively. You cannot go wrong with a Honda. Read More at Epinions.com


By: sea_consumer
Feb 23, 2006

11 years, still going strong

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Reliability, ride, ergonomics, interior trim, paint (except for wipers)

Cons: Rear viewing area, no intermittent wipers, A/C not very cold, rear seat legroom

Bottom Line:
Definitely buy it, but first check on the repair history to make sure the maintenance schedule has been followed. If items are needed, use them to bargain down the price. Read More at Epinions.com


By: bozok
Dec 16, 2007

My Favorite

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: reliability, interior craftsmanship, performance (for its class), exterior styling

Cons: a few common (but minor) issues, seats not the best

Bottom Line:
Great car! Buy it if it has been taken care of. Any car, whether it is a Chevrolet or Honda, won't do well after 14 years of neglect. Read More at Epinions.com


By: smoopy65
Apr 15, 2010

Now My Favorite Car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Mileage, durability, ease of finding parts and this car can scoot on a dime!

Cons: I honestly can't think of one thing I don't like about this car.

Bottom Line:
I recommend this car to every practical person out there and those looking to buy their first vehicle. This is a very safe and efficient vehicle.
Read More at Epinions.com


By: egabe
Nov 24, 1999

According to me, this car is #1.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Reliability, economy, quality of construction, utility

Cons: Bland styling, if you are looking for something "eye catching" Read More at Epinions.com


By: palexx
Aug 17, 2007

The ultimate car for reliability....period

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Decent performance, roominess, comfort,good fuel economy and RELIABILITY!!!

Cons: Tendency to rust around windshield and rear quarter panels...

Bottom Line:
I would recommend this ride to anyone who wants a economic, comfortable, low maintenance and RELIABLE ride...Regarding these aspects, NO car on the market can simply match it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: auburnfamily
Dec 7, 2002

The perfect used car?

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Gas mileage, road "feel", reliability, its a Honda!

Cons: Non really

Bottom Line:
You can't do much better in the used car market. A perfect car for your college kid or for your commute to work or an extensive road trip. Read More at Epinions.com


By: nei1
Feb 19, 2002

reliable reliable reliable reliable

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: I use the cruise control everywhere. 30 mpg mostly-highway. 125K mi., engine runs like new.

Cons: Transmission upshifts too quickly to 2nd gear. No switch to turn off torque converter lock-up.

Bottom Line:
Yada yada about the transmission, but that's no reason to turn away from this car. Being headache-free is most delightful. Read More at Epinions.com


By: patrick01
Jun 7, 2002

Good Car for students

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Reliability, looks, size, power features

Cons: Paint, tends to rust after 10 years, maintainence costs a lot, wheel noise

Bottom Line:
Get a Honda of any kind if you want a reliable good car for the student or everyday commuter. Read More at Epinions.com


By: vaz222
Dec 1, 2003

1994 Honda Accord Coupe

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Durability, reliability,

Cons: shifts a little rough -

Bottom Line:
The 1994 Accord is by far the best car I have ever owned. Besides its reliability, it is very comfortable and cheap to operate. Read More at Epinions.com


By: merryann
Jan 27, 2000

Just didn't have to worry amymore

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Very Reliable

Cons: Small when you have kids Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145