Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Clinique Almost Lipstick Cosmetics

Clinique Almost Lipstick

Rating: 4.25/5 stars - Clinique Almost Lipstick  79 reviews
Price Range:
  $5.89 to $39.00
Almost Lipstick by Clinique is a Moisturizing Lipstick. Clinique Almost Lipstick comes in Liquid form. The main ingredients are: Emollients.
Lowest Price: eBay   $5.89
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
79 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.25/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating
Write a review at Epinions.com

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


By: PattyTherre
May 11, 2008

If I had to pick one lip color for all time, this would be it.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Just enough pigment, long wearing, no glitter, shines lips, flattering

Cons: Honestly, I can't think of any!

Bottom Line:
Been around forever and I hope it stays around! My go to lip color, this is the best of the best in my opinion. Read More at Epinions.com


By: ms_pookie
Oct 31, 2012

~~ Clinique's Almost Lipstick ~~

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Lovely colors, lightweight, foolproof, looks natural

Cons: None

Bottom Line:
I am very pleased with Clinique's Almost Lipstick!  It is the perfect, easy to use lip product that adds a lovely, natural color to lips. Read More at Epinions.com


By: Bijou
Nov 12, 2000

Black Honey Never Looked So Good

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Looks Like I've Just Been Kissed...

Cons: Now If Only That Were True...;) Read More at Epinions.com


By: anniew625
Apr 10, 2003

Almost Lipstick is half gloss/half lipstick!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great alternative to lipgloss!

Cons: Not a one!

Bottom Line:
I recommend this product to everyone who is looking for a red lipstick! Read More at Epinions.com


By: Sirenfox
Apr 8, 2003

Black Honey--the bestseller

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: smooth, soft, safe, great color, chic, intense moisture

Cons: Price. They should make one with more pigment, too.

Bottom Line:
The color that is shoplifted most by celebrities! Be a celebrity and shoplift--uhh, buy--Black Honey today! ;) Read More at Epinions.com


By: jro26
Oct 17, 2000

So SEXY I could kiss myself..

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Long lasting nice colors

Cons: Need to get more colors Read More at Epinions.com


By: SHeineman
Sep 29, 2000

Black Honey...This is a joke, right?

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great natural shade, great texture

Cons: Not long lasting, few color choices Read More at Epinions.com


By: iowamommy
Nov 22, 2000

A honey of a lipstick color: Black Honey, that is...

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Flattering color, moist consistency

Cons: None Read More at Epinions.com


By: kmennie
Aug 18, 2000

It's all about the 'Black Honey.'

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Delivers as promised and then some

Cons: A few more dark shades would not go unappreciated Read More at Epinions.com


By: lildev
Mar 29, 2001

Lips My Husband Is Not Afraid To Kiss

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: lasts quite a while, sheer, nice colors, smooth texture

Cons: not a lot of color choices

Bottom Line:
For a sheer non made up look with wonderful colors that work well no matter your skin tone this is a great lipstick. Read More at Epinions.com


By: inka
Oct 25, 2002

worth it

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: stays on

Cons: expensive

Bottom Line:
It may be expensive, but definatly worth it. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


Lowest Price: eBay   $5.89
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe140.sp4-19584
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe140.sp4-19584