Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Chicco Cortina Fuego Standard Stroller

Chicco Cortina Fuego Standard Stroller

Rating: 4.44/5 stars - Chicco Cortina Fuego Standard Stroller  18 reviews
The new Chicco Keyfit 30 Travel System includes both the Chicco Cortina stroller plus the Chicco KeyFit car seat both bundled together at a terrific price! The Ultimate Stroller Combined With The Easiest Car Seat to Install.
Product Review Summary
18 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.44/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating
Write a review at Epinions.com

Page: 1 2


By: riskinit
Sep 2, 2010

Strolling In Style

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Sturdy fabric
Easy set up and take down
Storage
Navigation and smooth handling

Cons: Weight forty pounds
Car seat ventilation is poor
Short car seat visor

Bottom Line:
     Hands down best value for the price. With busy lives I love this Chicco CortinaTravel System stroller is tops in traveling with my children, durable, easy to use. Read More at Epinions.com


By: chaoticfun
Jan 22, 2008

GREAT STOLLER!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy to use, works great with KeyFit car seat, easy to steer

Cons: undercarriage isn't accessible when seat is fully reclined.

Bottom Line:
GREAT STROLLER! We love it! Get one for yourself! Read More at Epinions.com


By: cassiecrotty
Jan 9, 2006

I highly recommend this stroller

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Sharp looking and has all the necessities.

Cons: A little heavier than some strollers (22lbs.) but not too bad.

Bottom Line:
I highly recommend this stroller! Read More at Epinions.com


By: sandz
Oct 8, 2007

Great travel system for you and your baby

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Stylish design. Easy to use/clean. Adjustable handlebar. Sturdy construction. Nice features.

Cons: Stroller basket not easily accessible, heavy infant carrier.

Bottom Line:
I love this travel system because it looks great, is easy to use, easy to clean and baby is comfortable and safe in it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: calinat
Sep 6, 2007

LOVE THIS TRAVEL SYSTEM!!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Adjustable handle, Single hand open/close

Cons: None

Bottom Line:
Wonderful Travel System!! Read More at Epinions.com


By: orangestarfish
Nov 5, 2009

Fabulous Travel System

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Durable, functional, practical, attractive.

Cons: The basket is a little hard to use when used as a travel system.

Bottom Line:
Fabulous travel system, car seat and stroller! Read More at Epinions.com


By: gdpigcollector
Aug 16, 2006

AT LAST...EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR ALL ALONG

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: All the major components of a great stroller meet or exceed expectations.

Cons: No heavier or bulkier than most full-featured strollers.

Bottom Line:
I would recommend this stroller above all the others I have had for general everyday purposes. It is used more than any other stroller we currently have. Read More at Epinions.com


By: funkymamaof4
Apr 12, 2010

The best system available!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy operation, fun & stylish, folds very sleek

Cons: I can't think of any cons!

Bottom Line:
As a stroller junkie, this is the best I've seen for function, price and operation.  It even fits in my small SUV with 3rd row seat up!!! Read More at Epinions.com


By: officerswife
Feb 24, 2007

Best One Around!!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Adjustable handle bar for us tall moms and shorter moms.

Cons: Wheels squeek after a while.Head rest pops up in full recline. Read More at Epinions.com


By: peanut_mom
May 3, 2010

Great for short & tall parents

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Contemporary color scheme, lever to raise & lower seat, adjustable handle

Cons: Basket inaccessible if seat is reclined. Read More at Epinions.com


By: miller1611
Aug 13, 2009

It's a love hate relationship!

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Stroller handle adjustment
Durable
Steers very well

Cons: Not ease to fold stroller
Needs better storage/cup holder for driver
Car seat -a little heavy

Bottom Line:
This system is for me right now, but it may not be for everyone - especially a first time mom. Sometimes I love the travel system, sometimes I hate it! Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe140.sp4-19584
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe140.sp4-19584