Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Chicco Cortina Fuego Standard Stroller Strollers

Chicco Cortina Fuego Standard Stroller

The new Chicco Keyfit 30 Travel System includes both the Chicco Cortina stroller plus the Chicco KeyFit car seat both bundled together at a terrific price! The Ultimate Stroller Combined With The Easiest Car Seat to Install.
Lowest Price: Target   $99.99
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
18 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.44/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2


By: riskinit
Sep 2, 2010

Strolling In Style

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Sturdy fabric
Easy set up and take down
Storage
Navigation and smooth handling

Cons: Weight forty pounds
Car seat ventilation is poor
Short car seat visor

Bottom Line:
     Hands down best value for the price. With busy lives I love this Chicco CortinaTravel System stroller is tops in traveling with my children, durable, easy to use. Read More at Epinions.com


By: chaoticfun
Jan 22, 2008

GREAT STOLLER!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy to use, works great with KeyFit car seat, easy to steer

Cons: undercarriage isn't accessible when seat is fully reclined.

Bottom Line:
GREAT STROLLER! We love it! Get one for yourself! Read More at Epinions.com


By: cassiecrotty
Jan 9, 2006

I highly recommend this stroller

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Sharp looking and has all the necessities.

Cons: A little heavier than some strollers (22lbs.) but not too bad.

Bottom Line:
I highly recommend this stroller! Read More at Epinions.com


By: sandz
Oct 8, 2007

Great travel system for you and your baby

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Stylish design. Easy to use/clean. Adjustable handlebar. Sturdy construction. Nice features.

Cons: Stroller basket not easily accessible, heavy infant carrier.

Bottom Line:
I love this travel system because it looks great, is easy to use, easy to clean and baby is comfortable and safe in it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: calinat
Sep 6, 2007

LOVE THIS TRAVEL SYSTEM!!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Adjustable handle, Single hand open/close

Cons: None

Bottom Line:
Wonderful Travel System!! Read More at Epinions.com


By: orangestarfish
Nov 5, 2009

Fabulous Travel System

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Durable, functional, practical, attractive.

Cons: The basket is a little hard to use when used as a travel system.

Bottom Line:
Fabulous travel system, car seat and stroller! Read More at Epinions.com


By: gdpigcollector
Aug 16, 2006

AT LAST...EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR ALL ALONG

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: All the major components of a great stroller meet or exceed expectations.

Cons: No heavier or bulkier than most full-featured strollers.

Bottom Line:
I would recommend this stroller above all the others I have had for general everyday purposes. It is used more than any other stroller we currently have. Read More at Epinions.com


By: funkymamaof4
Apr 12, 2010

The best system available!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Easy operation, fun & stylish, folds very sleek

Cons: I can't think of any cons!

Bottom Line:
As a stroller junkie, this is the best I've seen for function, price and operation.  It even fits in my small SUV with 3rd row seat up!!! Read More at Epinions.com


By: officerswife
Feb 24, 2007

Best One Around!!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Adjustable handle bar for us tall moms and shorter moms.

Cons: Wheels squeek after a while.Head rest pops up in full recline. Read More at Epinions.com


By: peanut_mom
May 3, 2010

Great for short & tall parents

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Contemporary color scheme, lever to raise & lower seat, adjustable handle

Cons: Basket inaccessible if seat is reclined. Read More at Epinions.com


By: miller1611
Aug 13, 2009

It's a love hate relationship!

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: Stroller handle adjustment
Durable
Steers very well

Cons: Not ease to fold stroller
Needs better storage/cup holder for driver
Car seat -a little heavy

Bottom Line:
This system is for me right now, but it may not be for everyone - especially a first time mom. Sometimes I love the travel system, sometimes I hate it! Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


Lowest Price: Target   $99.99
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623