Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Canon EOS Digital Rebel / 300D 6.3 MP Digital SLR Camera - Black (Kit w/ EF-S USM 18-55mm Lens) Digital Cameras

Canon EOS Digital Rebel / 300D 6.3 MP Digital SLR Camera - Black (Kit w/ EF-S USM 18-55mm Lens)

Capture all your special moments with the Canon EOS Digital Rebel/300D DSLR camera and cherish the memories over and over again. With a 6.3... Read More
Capture all your special moments with the Canon EOS Digital Rebel/300D DSLR camera and cherish the memories over and over again. With a 6.3 MP CMOS sensor, this DSLR camera lets you take smooth, detailed, and high-quality images. The 1.8-inch monitor on this Canon 6.3 MP camera makes it easy to read menu or get status readouts. With a high ISO sensitivity (up to 1,600), the Canon EOS Digital Rebel/300D captures clear photos even in low-light conditions. What's more, you can connect this Canon 6.3 MP camera to the USB port of a PC or a printer, thanks to its dedicated interface cable. All things considered, this Canon 6.3 MP camera, with an EF-S USM 18-55 mm lens, aims to be a great travel companion. Minimize
Lowest Price: eBay Deals   $1,209.99
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
151 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.5/5 stars
Ease of Use: 4
Durability: 4
Battery Life: 5
Photo Quality: 5
Shutter Lag 5
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13


By: mrs-j
Jan 8, 2004

A Quality Digital SLR For Under $1,000? Unbelievable!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Low price, supports ISO speeds, exposure and WB bracketing, multiple lenses, long battery life.

Cons: No onboard FEC capability, but little else to complain about.

Bottom Line:
The Digital Rebel isn't absolutely perfect, but is is the best digital SLR on the market for this price, in my opinion. I love this camera. Read More at Epinions.com


By: dncswknivs
Oct 9, 2003

Prosumer: A New Word for a New Camera

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Price range, creative flexibility

Cons: Little control over metering, body material could be improved

Bottom Line:
A camera that fits a specific audience and price range. If it fits, wear it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: mommyauri
Dec 27, 2004

One word, WOW!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great camera for the price, very versatile, relatively easy to use. NO FILM!!

Cons: Not very many options for flash, no "double exposure"

Bottom Line:
You can't beat the price on this camera, and it will give you a lot of bang for your buck! Prepare to become a genuine shutter bug! Read More at Epinions.com


By: whitesf
Dec 30, 2003

Big time quality, small price tag¬ógreat for everyone

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: RAW file format, uses EF lenses, auto bracketing, wide ISO latitude, high frame rate, cheap

Cons: Not much

Bottom Line:
As of this writing, the Digital Rebel is the best value in the DSLR category. Read More at Epinions.com


By: khpdave
Mar 17, 2004

Getting The Big Picture

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: CF storage media - Battery life - Canon quality

Cons: A little bulky - Slight shutter lag - CF card not included

Bottom Line:
Canon has combined a proven and reliable CMOS sensor (EOS D10) with a proven and reliable camera body (EOS Rebel) Read More at Epinions.com


By: intechpc
Jan 17, 2005

Point and Shoot Ease meets SLR Flexibility

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great mix of features and flexibility, excellent picture quality, incredible value

Cons: No ability to compose frames using LCD, no PC terminal

Bottom Line:
I don't think you can go wrong with this camera. Advanced users will love it's flexibility while novice users will have no problem taking great pictures. Read More at Epinions.com


By: killermonkeys
Jul 1, 2004

Versus a Nikon D70

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Great Value, Excellent Image Quality, Most Versatile Camera, Lower Price than D70

Cons: Slower to start, slower continuous drive shooting than D70

Bottom Line:
I recommend the Canon highly all around, and strongly recommend it for those on a budget. If cash is no problem, the Nikon is $300 more and $250 better. Read More at Epinions.com


By: mike-palmer
Apr 4, 2004

Great for amateur Fashion Photography

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Terrific Value, Awesome picture wuality

Cons: None

Bottom Line:
Outstanding picture quality even when printed at 12"x18". Perfect pictures time after time, click after click. Read More at Epinions.com


By: robcfoster
Jan 24, 2004

Our Second Canon Rebel

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Simple enough for beginners, advanced enough for most professionals.

Cons: Now we have no excuse for not improving our skills and techniques, becoming better photographers.

Bottom Line:
We have nothing but praise for the Canon Digital Rebel. Now we have no excuse for not improving our skills and techniques, and becoming better photographers. Read More at Epinions.com


By: mandabean116
Aug 17, 2013

I love my camera

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Quality photos, works well, fun to use

Cons: hard to operate, costly

Bottom Line:
I highly reccomend this for photography enthusiasts and professional photographers. Read More at Epinions.com


By: tar4heel2
May 18, 2004

I'm amazed...

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Lightweight, durable, EXCELLENT image, GREAT value.

Cons: Terrible fast-action camera, lenses poor. Auto focus so-so.

Bottom Line:
Great camera FOR THE MONEY! Better cameras easy to find at twice the price. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13


Lowest Price: eBay Deals   $1,209.99
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623