Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
Baby Trend Sit N' Stand Plus Silverado Standard Double Seat Stroller Strollers

Baby Trend Sit N' Stand Plus Silverado Standard Double Seat Stroller

The Sit n stand plus is a double seat stroller that easily converts into a sit and stand stroller for both infant and toddler. The foot... Read More
The Sit n stand plus is a double seat stroller that easily converts into a sit and stand stroller for both infant and toddler. The foot activated rear break in this Baby Trend silverado stroller gives your child full safety when you are strolling. The 3-position reclining rear seat and 2-position reclining front seat in this Baby Trend standard stroller gives you child complete comfort. The 5-point harness in this Baby Trend silverado stroller provides you with total protection and security. The Sit n stand plus stroller has a large storage basket with cup holders that lets you store all the things that your baby require during the day. The adjustable canopy in this Baby Trend standard stroller protects your child from sunrays and wind. Minimize
Lowest Price: Albee Baby   $399.00
Go To Store
Product Review Summary
21 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.1/5 stars
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2


By: pkylen
Aug 15, 2009

One of a Kind

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Sturdy and strong but not heavy and bulky.
Converts for multiple uses.

Cons: The trays are a little difficult to remove at first.
Hard to reach basket.

Bottom Line:
I would suggest this stoller for anyone looking for a double stroller capable of more then the standard.  Read More at Epinions.com


By: angelmomma
Sep 5, 2008

Great for toddler/newborn

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: easy folding, converts, compatible with infant carriers, great for toddler/baby combo, harnesses, safety straps

Cons: small cargo with limited access

Bottom Line:
I would reccommend this stroller to anyone with a toddler at or near 3 years old who has a baby.  My daughter loves standing up and I love the ease. Read More at Epinions.com


By: lovelessfam
Mar 8, 2010

Amazing Sit-N-Stand!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Fold easily, both seats have canopies, both seat recline, and it is light weight.

Cons: We have no complaints with this stroller.

Bottom Line:
If you are looking for a stroller that has enough room for two children look no further. You will not be disappointed with this stroller! Read More at Epinions.com


By: arubagirl3
Apr 24, 2008

Love this stroller

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: 2 strollers in one, fits in smaller cars, not horribly heavy

Cons: Not much leg room for back passenger when set up as a double stroller.

Bottom Line:
If deciding between the sit and stand and a regular double this is the stroller for you. Love it. Read More at Epinions.com


By: prfksd04
Jan 5, 2013

Very practical and sturdy

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: durable, versatile, good storage, easy to use

Cons: overtime will become harder to steer

Bottom Line:
I highly recommend the versatile, durable, and easy to use Sit N Stand Plus.  Anyone with multiple children close in age will get plenty of use out of this stroller. Read More at Epinions.com


By: tmwright68
Mar 16, 2010

In a word.... AWESOME!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Cool fabrics, folds nicely considering its a double stroller, trays for both kids etc....

Cons: I do wish it had inflatible wheels like our Stroll Air

Bottom Line:
My final recommendation is you'll be very happy choosing this double stroller over others in its class. Quality, reputation and fabrics make this an ideal stroller. Read More at Epinions.com


By: nikkianderic
Jun 1, 2010

This stroller is a lifesaver!!

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: -Most car seats can attach.
-Both can sit or one can sit & the other stand.

Cons: -Basket is difficult to access, and if items are too heavy it drags on wheels.

Bottom Line:
I would recommend it to anyone who has multiples or children of different ages. Read More at Epinions.com


By: jentanne
Dec 8, 2009

Might Not Have Survived Disney Without It!

Author's Rating: Rating: 4/5 stars

Pros: For Infants - 6 years old
Double stroller

Cons: Sun visor made collapsing hard at times
Shoulder harness didn't fit.

Bottom Line:
If you truly have a need for a double stroller this one is great! Read More at Epinions.com


By: racechick79
Dec 9, 2011

A few downfalls

Author's Rating: Rating: 3/5 stars

Pros: Easy to fold up for storage or transport

Cons: Not very easily maneuvered. 

Bottom Line:
For families who don't need to use it on a highly regular basis it is good.  Ideal for short shopping trips, but would not recommend for every day use. Read More at Epinions.com


By: isabellacurtis
Jan 24, 2012

Stroller hunter

Author's Rating: Rating: 3/5 stars

Pros: it is double, strong and easy to fold for storage

Cons: Not very easily maneuvered, small basket Read More at Epinions.com


By: iriekp
Apr 4, 2008

Returned without using

Author's Rating: Rating: 1/5 stars

Pros: turns easily

Cons: Infant seat front No snack tray Doesn't fold well difficult to convert won't stand

Bottom Line:
I'm having my third baby and have had 4 strollers. I returned this stroller without even using it out because there were so many negatives with only one positive. Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


Lowest Price: Albee Baby   $399.00
Go To Store
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.sp6-21623