Millions of Deals on SALE

See our Top Daily Deals >
2003 Acura MDX Auto Parts and Accessories

2003 Acura MDX

The 2003 Acura MDX is loaded with interior content, packed full of power and graced with the performance and chassis technology to handle it all and house it with grace.
Product Review Summary
18 Reviews from Epinions.com
Overall Rating: Rating: 4.33/5 stars
Reliability: 5
Build Quality 4
Roominess: 4
Seat Comfort: 5
Sort by: Most Recent  |  Highest Rating  |  Lowest Rating

Page: 1 2


By: nimynnek
Feb 16, 2006

My first car... not complaining!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: suspension, speakers, speed, look

Cons: Gas mileage, a bit pricey

Bottom Line:
Definitely consider this car. Read More at Epinions.com


By: brainkeeper
Nov 14, 2003

Best SUV value on the market, we've owned two already!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Quality, reliability, fit and finish, ride, handling, comfort, ergonomics and updated electronics systems.

Cons: The Acura dealers are a greedy bunch. Still sticker-price only. 2nd row seat should recline.

Bottom Line:
Buy it, you'll love it. As a fickle car owner, I've loved this one for over four years and had two of them in that time. Read More at Epinions.com


By: cdcellar
Apr 26, 2003

An Excellent Midsize SUV

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Smooth handling, roomy, plenty of standard features

Cons: Gas mileage poorer than stated, no offroad capability

Bottom Line:
A great SUV to take around town and drive, quality ride and materials lead to an "A" class SUV. Read More at Epinions.com


By: sutker
May 30, 2003

Love it. Best midsize SUV.

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Handling, Price, Features

Cons: Fill up the gas tank often

Bottom Line:
Best in Class. Read More at Epinions.com


By: ayelder
Nov 21, 2003

Love My MDX

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Stereo rocks, acceleration great for an SUV, navigation is handy and accurate.

Cons: no telescoping wheel, room behind 3rd row seat is only big enough for duffle bags

Bottom Line:
Don't buy it. I want to enjoy the exclusivity of my MDX for awhile longer! Read More at Epinions.com


By: Saar
Nov 30, 2003

Great Handling, Great Quality, Good Power, Great Car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Handling, Quality, Power, Space, Attention to Detail

Cons: Navigation system is ok, but could be better, Fake wood trim in cockpit

Bottom Line:
A great Car Read More at Epinions.com


By: smorrison_ca
Jun 18, 2003

Beautiful vehicle

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Smooth, quick responsiveness. Quiet ride

Cons: Fuel consumption higher than expected/posted. Poor steering wheel button functionality

Bottom Line:
Buy it. You won't be disappointed, except for the fuel economy. Read More at Epinions.com


By: mdxlover
Sep 3, 2005

MDX is the BEST of the BUNCH! You won't be sorry you bought one!

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Smooth ride, expensive-feeling & looking, great stereo, better gas mileage than reg sized SUV's, powerful!

Cons: NONE! Read More at Epinions.com


By: cbgtennis
Aug 8, 2004

Great car

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Handles great, reliable

Cons: Doors don't lock automatically when you drive. Second row seats don't fold. Read More at Epinions.com


By: prudentshopper
Oct 3, 2006

Love my MDX, except for the gas consumption

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: Comfortable, quiet and reliable

Cons: Low gas mileage Read More at Epinions.com


By: ceenit
Mar 30, 2006

Great Value for 7 seater SUV

Author's Rating: Rating: 5/5 stars

Pros: seating for 7, powerful engine, car-like ride, all wheel drive

Cons: Standard radio as well as Bose upgraded stereo do not do justice for the vehicle Read More at Epinions.com


Page: 1 2


http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/JavaFrontEnd-fe.apimig.eek-24145